2015 - 2016 1st Vice District Governors


1st Vice District Governor
Bruce Montplaisir Mary Beth Altura, MN
Steven Wasserman Debra Fairbault, MN
Larry Muenchow Sue Tracy, MN
Dennis Heinen Jacquelyn Sauk Centre, MN
Rob Hed Rhonna Plymouth, MN
Pat Findley   Hastings, MN
Steve Linder Kathy Minneapolis, MN
Judy Hoofnagle Bob Sauk Rapids, MN
Dick Stebbins Sue Garrison, MN
Melvin Milender Mary Lou Bemidji, MN
Mike Janssen Tammy Winnipeg, MB
Gord Kingdon Wanda Minnedosa, MB

Note: Click on a district to go to their website. Click on a Vice Governor's name to send them an email.